Contact us

Office:
8933 East Union Ave. Suite 230
Greenwood Village, CO 80111-1357

Phone: 303-773-8313
Fax: 303-773-8456

Deadlines: Display Advertising, Legal Notices, Press Releases, Letters to the Editor – 2 p.m. on Fridays.  Classified Advertising, noon on Mondays.

VILLAGER PUBLISHING STAFF

Publisher & Editor: Gerri Sweeney – gerri@villagerpublishing.com

Publisher: Robert Sweeney

Vice President / Marketing: Sharon Sweeney – cogambler@mac.com

Managing Editor: Elizabeth Denton – editorial@villagerpublishing.com

Society Editor: Glory Weisberg – gloryweisberg@comcast.net

Reporter: Peter Jones – reporter@villagerpublishing.com

Reporter: Clarissa Crozier – crozier.villager@comcast.net

Reporter: Rosemary Fetter  – frontdesk@villagerpublishing.com

Photographer: Stefan Krusze – octaviangogol@aol.com

Flair: Scottie Iverson – swandenver@qwestoffice.net

ADVERTISING CONSULTANTS

Sharon Sweeney – cogambler@mac.com

Linda Kehr – linda@villagerpublishing.com

Valerie LeVier – valerie@villagerpublishing.com

Saundra Sweeney - villagerpub@mac.com

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

Tom McTighe – production@villagerpublishing.com

ACCOUNTING

Pat McLachlan – accounting@villagerpublishing.com

CLASSIFIEDS, LEGAL & SUBSCRIPTIONS

legal@villagerpublishing.com

IT MANAGER

Patrick Sweeney – patrick@villagerpublishing.com

WEBMASTER / INTERNET MARKETING

Hector Soria – webmaster@villagermedia.com