high point - 728x90
denver tax guy

Contact Us

Gerri Sweeney – Publisher
720-399-2837 • gerri@villagerpublishing.com

 

Robert Sweeney — Publisher
720-496-4146 • bsween1@aol.com

 

Elizabeth Denton Hale – Managing Editor
720-458-9026 • editorial@villagerpublishing.com

 

Peter Jones – Reporter
720-458-9029 • peter@villagerpublishing.com

 

Jan Wondra – Reporter
303-506-5269 • wondra.villager@gmail.com

 

Tom Barry – Reporter
Barrypr@msn.com

 

Stefan Krusze – Photographer
octaviangogol@aol.com

 

Glory Weisberg – Society
gloryweisberg@comcast.net

 

Scottie Taylor Iverson – Flair
swandenver@qwestoffice.net

 

Tom McTighe – Production Manager
720-459-5361 • production@villagerpublishing.com

 

Pat McLachlan – Accounting
720-536-0179 • accounting@villagerpublishing.com

 

B.T. Galloway – Subscriptions
720-420-6117 • subscriptions@villagerpublishing.com

 

Becky Osterwald – Legals and Classifieds
720-545-9062 • legal@villagerpublishing.com

 

 

 

 

Phone: (303) 773-8313
Hours: M-F, 9:00am – 5:00pm

Address: 8933 East Union Avenue, Greenwood Village, CO 80111

2014 Powered By Wordpress, Goodnews Theme By Momizat Team